Skip to Main Content
[ mobile menu wrapper ]

Advancement Team

Our offices are located on the Wallace State Hanceville Campus, in the James C. Bailey Center - 11th Floor.

Suzanne
Suzanne Harbin
Vice President for Advancement
suzanne.harbin@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8144

 

Ladonna
LaDonna Allen
Alumni Association Coordinator
ladonna.allen@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8071

Cherie
Cherie Smith
Donor Relations Coordinator
cherie.smith@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8046

Kristi
Kristi Barnett
Grants Specialist
kristi.barnett@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8231

Brett

Brett Messersmith
Administrative Assistant 
brett.messersmith@wallacestate.edu
256-352-7808


Brooke Beasley 
Foundation Gifts and Donor Assistant
brooke.beasley@wallacestate.edu
256-352-7832


Carrie Woods
Annual Giving and Stewardship Specialist
carrie.woods@wallacestate.edu
256-352-7842